Our reviews

(8 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Janpath indian cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Janpath indian cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 04, 2021
Nice home made food.


May 24, 2021
Could be better


April 11, 2021
Top quality and will absolutely go back


February 27, 2021
The inside of the restaurant needs a bit or cleaning / organizing but the food was very good, warm, flavorful and a huge portion. Thank you


February 26, 2021
Great food!


December 05, 2020
We had the butter lame and it tasted delicious. The samosas were absolutely amazing!! We will definitely be ordering here again!


October 27, 2020
As a resident of Phoenix, AZ. The City of Seattle is one of the best cities to visit in the States. During our trip to Seattle area we were unaware of the city’s diversity; however we were positively surprised how diverse and friendly the people are there. While visiting our friends in Kent, WA, we looked up Janpath Indian cuisine restaurant online for dinner night. I'm so glad we picked this particular location to meet our taste buds for authentic Indian food. The owner greeted us when we entered and directed us to booth table. It also has a partition separating the pick-up customers from the in house diners. It is a simple modification that goes a long way to minimize contact with other customers (during COVID-19), but it immediately brought to mind all of the planning that has gone on behind the scenes for restaurant owners to get ready to reopen.

The two of us had our usual 1) Samosa appetizer 2) Saag Paneer (spicy the way I love it!) 3) Butter Chicken (my friend's favorite go-to entree at India's) 4) 2 rounds of traditional drink (lassi, buttermilk), simply refreshing. The food, service, and atmosphere were excellent as usual! To say the least, prices were reasonable.

Overall, when it comes to food choices, there are many options in Kent; however, when it comes to some Indian food, Janpath indian cuisine is the place we recommend.Looking forward to visiting the city again in the future.


October 18, 2020
Really delicious food and price is reasonable.